Latest Products http://www.fishseed.co.in Latest Products Sat, 19 Jun 2021 16:57:51 +0530 en-us http://www.fishseed.co.in Rohu Fish Seeds http://www.fishseed.co.in/rohu-fish-seeds.htm http://www.fishseed.co.in/rohu-fish-seeds.htm Wed, 25 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We supply Rohu / Seelavahi fish seed from size 1" and above up to zero point sizes at competitive rates. Katla Fish Seeds http://www.fishseed.co.in/katla-fish-seeds.htm http://www.fishseed.co.in/katla-fish-seeds.htm Wed, 25 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We supply Katla fish seed from size 1" and above up to zero point sizes at competitive rates. More quantity ordered, lesser will be the price. Mrigal Fish Seeds http://www.fishseed.co.in/mrigal-fish-seeds-fish-seed.htm http://www.fishseed.co.in/mrigal-fish-seeds-fish-seed.htm Wed, 25 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We supply Mirgal / Mosu fish seed from size 1" and above up to 5" sizes at competitive rates. Common Carp Fish Seeds http://www.fishseed.co.in/common-carp-fish-seeds.htm http://www.fishseed.co.in/common-carp-fish-seeds.htm Wed, 25 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We supply Common corp / Bangaaru theega fish seed from size 1" and above up to 5" sizes at competitive rates. Grass Carp Fish Seeds http://www.fishseed.co.in/grass-carp-fish-seeds-fish-seed-fingerlings.htm http://www.fishseed.co.in/grass-carp-fish-seeds-fish-seed-fingerlings.htm Wed, 25 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We supply Grass Corp / Pulluganda / Gaddichepa fish seed from size 1" and above up to 5" sizes at competitive rates. Rupchanda Fish Seeds http://www.fishseed.co.in/rupchanda-fish-seeds.htm http://www.fishseed.co.in/rupchanda-fish-seeds.htm Wed, 25 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We supply Roopchand / Roopchanda fish seed from size 1" and above up to zero point sizes at competitive rates. Pangasius Fish Seeds http://www.fishseed.co.in/pangasius-fish-seeds.htm http://www.fishseed.co.in/pangasius-fish-seeds.htm Wed, 25 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We supply Pangasius / Pangas fish seed from size 1" and above up to zero point sizes at competitive rates. Silver Carp Fish Seeds http://www.fishseed.co.in/silver-carp-fish-seeds.htm http://www.fishseed.co.in/silver-carp-fish-seeds.htm Wed, 25 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530